top of page

The Tenth Sunday of Ordinary Time

Face ZBS information for

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

You are invited to join us for our weekly PAPA FACE ZBS via Zoom Meetings.


Remember to review the readings.

The Tenth Sunday of Ordinary Time

  • First Reading:

  • Responsorial Psalm:

  • Second Reading:

  • Gospel:

Gn 3:9-15

Psalm 130

2 Cor 4:13—5:1

Mk 3:20-35

Have your homily notes ready from the Mass you went to or a homily for the Sunday mentioned above on YouTube: (focus on these points)

  1. What was the point of the homily? (What?)

  2. What does the message mean to you? (So What?)

  3. What are you going to do now? (Now What?)


Here is the Zoom Link:


PAPA ZOOM BIBLE STUDY - PAPA ZBS

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Time:

PAPA FACE ZBS Zoom Link

Time:

12:00 PM Central Time (US and Canada)

10:00 AM  PT

3:00 AM   Australia

7:00 PM   Western European Time


Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/98835628751?pwd=V2oxL2FPQzFKd3ZPMmZKTWRnRkw5Zz09


Meeting ID: 988 3562 8751

Passcode: 745924


One tap mobile

+13017158592,,98835628751#,,,,,,0#,,745924# US (Germantown)

+13126266799,,98835628751#,,,,,,0#,,745924# US (Chicago)


Dial by your location

        +1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

        +1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)

        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)


Meeting ID: 988 3562 8751

Passcode: 74592

PAPA Foundation
bottom of page