• PAPA

COME, HOLY SPIRIT, COME! Exciting Good News on the Holy Spirit!


JOIN PAPA TOMORROW FOR OUR LAST ZBS !


Yet, the EXCITING NEWS is that Father Michael will cover a lot of information about the Holy Spirit!


It will be a challenging session, unheard Catholic teachings will be studied and discussed.


Our last ZBS on the Pentecost will be longer than usual, but a fiery finish to our lessons on how to Think Catholic and understanding the Biblical context of our Sunday Readings in the Liturgy of the Word.


We will meet tomorrow at 12:00 noon (CST), 10:00 AM (PT), 3:00 AM (Australia Time), and 7:00 PM (Western European Time).

Please, send us an email if you are interested in learning more at PAPA@PAPAMio.org or send you message HERE.


God bless you all and see you soon!


Veni Sante Spiritus!


The PAPA Kitchen

©2021 BY PAPA

PAPA is a nonprofit 501(c)(3) organization

  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle