top of page

PAPA FACE ZBS ,WEDNESDAY, NOV. 3


JOIN US THIS WEDNESDAY'S ZOOM BIBLE STUDY!


"Under the guidance of the Holy Spirit, you left in writing, for all time to study stories unrivaled for their depth and beauty, Christ's love revealing." (Hymn of St. Luke.)


What better way to know, love and serve the Lord than to study His Word, His teachings, written down for us!


We encourage all to join us in the best way to learn how to know Jesus, Our God, better, by studying His Words under the guidance of a theologian, Father Michael J. Truongluan Nguyen, C.Ss.R. He will give us the context of the place and time of Jesus' teachings.


Can't we spare a few hours to fall in love with our LORD?


Readings are from the 31st Sunday in Ordinary times.

Reading 1 - Deuteronomy 6:2-6

Responsorial Psalm - Psalm 18: 2-3, 3-4, 47, 51

Reading 2 - Hebrew 7:23-28

Gospel - Mark 12:28b-34


We will meet at the following times on Wednesday, November 3rd ...

12:00 PM CST

10:00 AM PST

3:00 AM Australia Time

7:00 PM Western European Time



CONTACT US FOR MORE INFORMATION AT PAPA@PAPAMIO.ORG


GOD BLESS YOU ALL!


Comments


PAPA Foundation
bottom of page